17 Sept 2023

I got the Norn Swarm back up! It seems more limited by my internet connection than by the game itself these days, which is... Promising, I guess? :P Tidied up much of the code on this site. I've gotten oodles of new subscribers recently and if any of them drop by for a visit, I'd like the place to be well-organized!

16 Sept 2023

Well, I've never been good at keeping up with a blog before, but that's no reason not to try. Hello! I feel like all the cool Creatures players have blogs on their websites, so I'm giving it a go. This is a day after I added my downloads page so I'm hoping to update this site more often.

I know the Norn Swarm has been down for a while - I was travelling recently and I haven't had the mental energy to set it back up again. It'll be up and running ASAP though! I haven't forgotten it.

On another note, it seems like the Geneforge tool has been particularly well-received by the community and I'm stoked to see what people make with it! I've been making a tutorial series to help people get the most out of it.